Contact list

Fees & Debt and Cashiers

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

KC Kheswa

Manager :  Fees and Debt

7130  –  Kheswakc@ukzn.ac.za

 

Westville

 

 

Westvillefees@ukzn.ac.za

Mclord Qwabe

Head :  Fees and Debt

7308 – Qwabeml@ukzn.ac.za

Anand Mohanlal

Accounting Officer:  Fees and Debt

8170  –  Mohanlala@ukzn.ac.za

Nompumelelo Hlengwa

Accounting Officer:  Fees and Debt

7885  –  Hlengwanc@ukzn.ac.za

Nondumiso Mnguni

Accounting Officer:  Fees and Debt

7027 – Mngunin1@ukzn.ac.za

June Squibb

Cashier (W)

7512 – Squibbr@ukzn.ac.za

Nthabiseng Mahasha

Cashier (W)

7936 – Mahasha@ukzn.ac.za

 

Howard College

 

 

Howardfees@ukzn.ac.za

Indira Govender

Head :  Fees and Debt

(incl. Med. School)

3314 or 2495 – Goveni@ukzn.ac.za

Gugwana Dlamini

Accounting  Officer:  Fees and Debt

1494 – Dlaminig2@ukzn.ac.za

Thandekile Poswa

Accounting  Officer:  Fees and Debt

2426 – Poswa@ukzn.ac.za

Amsha Pillay

Accounting  Officer:  Fees and Debt

2681 – Pillaya7@ukzn.ac.za

 

Hlumsile Mncwabe

Cashier (H)

2030 – Mncwabeh@ukzn.ac.za

Primrose Qwabe

Cashier (H)

2968 – Qwabem@ukzn.ac.za

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

 

Medical School

 

 

Medschfees@ukzn.ac.za

Ayanda Makhanya

Accounting  Officer:  Fees and Debt

4259  –  Makhanya@ukzn.ac.za

Bashnie Narainpersad

Cashier (M)

4436  – Narainpersadb@ukzn.ac.za

 

Edgewood

 

 

Edgewoodfees@ukzn.ac.za

Nancy Chetty

Head :  Fees and Debt

7819 – Chettyna@ukzn.ac.za

Joe Dlamini

 

Accounting Officer:  Fees and Debt

3433 – DlaminiS5@ukzn.ac.za

Adhil Ramgobin

Cashier (E)

3458 –

Ramgobina1@ukzn.ac.za

Pietermaritzburg

 

Pmbfees@ukzn.ac.za

Zama Mthembu

Head :  Fees and Debt

5953 – Ndlovub2@ukzn.ac.za

Jacqueline Uys

Accounting Officer:  Fees and Debt

5407  –  Uysj@ukzn.ac.za

Chantal Stieger

Accounting Officer:  Fees and Debt

5482 – Stiegerc@ukzn.ac.za

Priscilla Gouws

Accounting Officer:  Fees and Debt

5454 – Gouwsp@ukzn.ac.za

Norma Mbatha

Cashier (P)

5587  –  Mbathaen@ukzn.ac.za


Taxation and Systems

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Sugan Naidoo

Manager :  Taxation and Systems

2594 – naidoos3@ukzn.ac.za

Anand Rambaran

Systems Maintenance Controller 

2948  –  Rambarana1@ukzn.ac.za

Andile Nkuku

Systems Maintenance Controller 

7088  – nkuku@ukzn.ac.za

Vishnu Naidu

Systems Maintenance Controller 

8643 – naidoov35@ukzn.ac.za

 

Financial Accounting Services

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Zazi Ngubane

Financial Manager : Financial Accounting

2886  –  Celezt@ukzn.ac.za

Dixen Pillay

Accountant :  Budgets, Reporting and Assets

7203  –  pillaypo@ukzn.ac.za

Vashni Maharaj

Accountant :  Budgets, Reporting and Assets

8100  –  Maharajhv@ukzn.ac.za

Nosipho Mntungwa

Accountant :  Budgets, Reporting and Assets

1399 – mntungwan@ukzn.ac.za

Thegan Cuppusamy

Assistant Accountant :  Budgets, Reporting and Assets

1496 – cuppusamy@ukzn.ac.za

Sifiso Luhlongwane

 

Assistant Accountant :  Budgets, Reporting and Assets

1148 –luhlongwanesb@ukzn.ac.za


Procurement and Insurance

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Vacant

Procurement Manager

 

Travolta Makanya

Senior  Procurement Officer

5982  –  Makanya@ukzn.ac.za

Ronnie Lutchmipersadh

Senior  Procurement Officer

7962 –  Lutchmipersadhr@ukzn.ac.za

Smangele Nkambule

 

Senior Procurement Officer

3299 – nkambules@ukzn.ac.za

Charmaine Musto

Senior Insurance Officer

2252  –  mustoc@ukzn.ac.za

Vasi Govender

Insurance Officer

7131  – govenderro@ukzn.ac.za

 

Creditors

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Ms Nomsa Shezi

Head : Creditors

7276  –  Shezino@ukzn.ac.za

Veni Kisten

Creditors Officer – Verification and Reconciliation

2275  –  kisten@ukzn.ac.za

 

Ricky Sigamoney

Creditors Officer – Verification and Reconciliation

7960  –  Sigamoneyr@ukzn.ac.za

Silas Mpungose

Creditors Officer – Validation and Capturing

1290 – mpungoses3@ukzn.ac.za

Narusha Govender

Creditors Officer – Validation and Capturing

7952 – govenderna@ukzn.ac.za

Thulani Mbatha

Creditors Officer – Validation and Capturing

7042 – mbathathu@ukzn.ac.za


Professional Services

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Raj Maharaj

Accountant :  Professional Services

7353 – maharajr5@ukzn.ac.za

Predashni Vengasamy

 

Assistant Accountant :  Professional Services

 

3194 – naidoop56@ukzn.ac.za

Maveshnee Pillay

Assistant Accountant :  Professional Services

 

1299 – pillaym4@ukzn.ac.za

Linda Norval

Head :  Commercial Debtors

6290 – norval@ukzn.ac.za

Tessa Abrahams

Commercial Debtors  Officer

6292 – abrahamst@ukzn.ac.za

 

 

Cashbook 

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Maphili Shange

Treasury Accountant

7631  –  shangep@ukzn.ac.za

Danesh Naidoo

Cashbook Officer

2260 – naidoo56@ukzn.ac.za

Ranjeetha Ramgopaul

Cashbook Officer

2854  – ganasr@ukzn.ac.za

 

Office of the Chief Finance Officer

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Bulelani Mahlangu

Chief Finance Officer

3101 – mahlangub@ukzn.ac.za

Shristha Haripersad

Personal Assistant to the Chief Finance Officer

2271 – haripersads1@ukzn.ac.za

 

Director : 

 

 

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Sandy Heera

Director :  Financial Reporting 

7275 – heera@ukzn.ac.za

 

 

Help Desk

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Kavir Premrajh

Help Desk Assistant

7475 – Premrajh@ukzn.ac.za

Mondli Msomi

Help Desk Assistant

7913 – msomim1@ukzn.ac.za

Adhil Ramgobin

Help Desk Assistant

7513 - Ramgobina1@ukzn.ac.za

 

Archivist

Doris Nene

 

8193 – nenend@ukzn.ac.za

 

 


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved