Contact list

 Office of the Chief Finance Officer

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Nontuthuko Mbhele

Chief Finance Officer

3101 – mbhelen4@ukzn.ac.za

Shristha Haripersad

Personal Assistant to the Chief Finance Officer

2271 – haripersads1@ukzn.ac.za

 

 Director : Financial Reporting

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Sandy Heera

Director : Financial Reporting 

7275 – heera@ukzn.ac.za

 

 Director : Finance and Operations

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Thandeka Ngwenya

Director : Finance and Operations

2036 – ngwenyat4@ukzn.ac.za

 

 Fees, Debt and Cashiers

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

KC Kheswa

Manager : Fees and Debt

7130 – kheswakc@ukzn.ac.za

Westville

           westvillefees@ukzn.ac.za

McLord Qwabe

Head : Fees and Debt

7308 – qwabeml@ukzn.ac.za

Anand Mohanlal

Accounting Officer : Fees and Debt

8170 – mohanlala@ukzn.ac.za

Nompumelelo Hlengwa

Accounting Officer : Fees and Debt

7885 – hlengwanc@ukzn.ac.za

Nondumiso Mnguni

Accounting Officer : Fees and Debt

7027 – mngunin1@ukzn.ac.za

June Squibb

Cashier (W)

7512 – squibbr@ukzn.ac.za

Nthabiseng Mahasha

Cashier (W)

7936 – mahasha@ukzn.ac.za

Howard College

           howardfees@ukzn.ac.za

Indira Govender

Head : Fees and Debt

(incl. Med. School)

3314 or 2495 – goveni@ukzn.ac.za

Gugwana Dlamini

Accounting  Officer : Fees and Debt

1494 – dlaminig2@ukzn.ac.za

Thandekile Poswa

Accounting Officer : Fees and Debt

2426 – poswa@ukzn.ac.za

Amsha Pillay

Accounting Officer : Fees and Debt

2681 – pillaya7@ukzn.ac.za

Hlumsile Mncwabe

Cashier (H)

2030 – mncwabeh@ukzn.ac.za

Primrose Qwabe

Cashier (H)

2968 – qwabem@ukzn.ac.za

Medical School

           medschfees@ukzn.ac.za

Ayanda Makhanya

Accounting Officer : Fees and Debt

4259 – makhanya@ukzn.ac.za

Bashnie Narainpersad

Cashier (M)

4436 – narainpersadb@ukzn.ac.za

Edgewood

           edgewoodfees@ukzn.ac.za

Nancy Chetty

Head : Fees and Debt

7819 – chettyna@ukzn.ac.za

Joe Dlamini

Accounting Officer : Fees and Debt

3433 – dlaminis5@ukzn.ac.za

Adhil Ramgobin

Cashier (E)

3458 – ramgobina1@ukzn.ac.za

Pietermaritzburg

 

           pmbfees@ukzn.ac.za

Zama Mthembu

Head : Fees and Debt

5953 – ndlovub2@ukzn.ac.za

Jacqueline Uys

Accounting Officer : Fees and Debt

5407 – uysj@ukzn.ac.za

Chantal Stieger

Accounting Officer : Fees and Debt

5482 – stiegerc@ukzn.ac.za

Priscilla Gouws

Accounting Officer : Fees and Debt

5454 – gouwsp@ukzn.ac.za

Norma Mbatha

Cashier (P)

5587 – mbathaen@ukzn.ac.za

 

 Taxation and Systems

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Sugan Naidoo

Manager : Taxation and Systems

2594 – naidoos3@ukzn.ac.za

Anand Rambaran

Systems Maintenance Controller 

2948 – rambarana1@ukzn.ac.za

Andile Nkuku

Systems Maintenance Controller 

7088 – nkuku@ukzn.ac.za

Vishnu Naidoo

Systems Maintenance Controller 

8643 – naidoov35@ukzn.ac.za

 

 Financial Accounting Services

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Tania Nel

Financial Manager : Financial Accounting

2886 – nelt@ukzn.ac.za

Dixen Pillay

Accountant : Budgets, Reporting and Assets

7203 – pillaypo@ukzn.ac.za

Vashni Maharaj

Accountant : Budgets, Reporting and Assets

8100 – maharajhv@ukzn.ac.za

Nosipho Mntungwa

Accountant : Budgets, Reporting and Assets

1399 – mntungwan@ukzn.ac.za

Thegan Cuppusamy

Assistant Accountant :  Budgets, Reporting and Assets

1496 – cuppusamy@ukzn.ac.za

Sifiso Luhlongwane

Assistant Accountant :  Budgets, Reporting and Assets

1148 – luhlongwanesb@ukzn.ac.za

 

 Insurance

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Charmaine Musto

Senior Insurance Officer

2252  – mustoc@ukzn.ac.za

Vasi Govender

Insurance Officer

7131  – govenderro@ukzn.ac.za

 

 Procurement

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Siphesihle Mpembe

Procurement Manager

8878 – mpembes@ukzn.ac.za

Ronnie Lutchmipersadh

Senior Procurement Officer

7962 – lutchmipersadhr@ukzn.ac.za

Noxolo Mbhele

Senior Procurement Officer

3299 – mbhelen3@ukzn.ac.za

June Khuzwayo

Senior Procurement Officer

7914 – khuzwayoj@ukzn.ac.za

Sinenhlanhla Amile Ndlovu

Procurement Officer

8081 – ndelus@ukzn.ac.za

Nkanyiso Mlambo

Procurement Administrator

8880 – mlambon@ukzn.ac.za

Lwandile Khumalo

Procurement Intern

7601 – khumalol3@ukzn.ac.za

 

 Creditors

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Nomsa Shezi

Head : Creditors

7276 – shezino@ukzn.ac.za

Veni Kisten

Creditors Officer – Verification and Reconciliation

2275 – kisten@ukzn.ac.za

Ricky Sigamoney

Creditors Officer – Verification and Reconciliation

7960 – sigamoneyr@ukzn.ac.za

Silas Mpungose

Creditors Officer – Validation and Capturing

1290 – mpungoses3@ukzn.ac.za

Narusha Govender

Creditors Officer – Validation and Capturing

7952 – govenderna@ukzn.ac.za

Thulani Mbatha

Creditors Officer – Validation and Capturing

7042 – mbathathu@ukzn.ac.za

Jessica Chetty

3247 – chettyje@ukzn.ac.za

Ntobeko Mbuyisa

7077 – mbuyisan@ukzn.ac.za


 Professional Services

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Raj Maharaj

Accountant : Professional Services

7353 – maharajr5@ukzn.ac.za

Predashni Vengasamy

Assistant Accountant :  Professional Services

3194 – naidoop56@ukzn.ac.za

Maveshnee Pillay

Assistant Accountant :  Professional Services

1299 – pillaym4@ukzn.ac.za

Linda Norval

Head : Commercial Debtors

6290 – norval@ukzn.ac.za

Tessa Abrahams

Commercial Debtors Officer

6292 – abrahamst@ukzn.ac.za

 

 Cashbook 

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Maphili Mbanjwa

Treasury Accountant

7631 – mbanjwap1@ukzn.ac.za

Danesh Naidoo

Cashbook Officer

2260 – naidood56@ukzn.ac.za

Ranjeetha Ramgopaul

Cashbook Officer

2854 – ganasr@ukzn.ac.za

Thomas Mokhele


3370 – mokheles@ukzn.ac.za

 

 Archivist

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Doris Nene

Archivist

8193 – nenend@ukzn.ac.za

 

 Help Desk

Name

Designation

Extension and e-mail address

Kavir Premrajh

Help Desk Assistant

7475 – premrajh@ukzn.ac.za

Mondli Msomi

Help Desk Assistant

7913 – msomim1@ukzn.ac.za

 

 


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved